skip navigation
Home Teams ADM Program Calendar Board of Directors Irish H.S Hockey Contact Us Links Fundraising
Side panel logo tom holmes
Side panel logo sign here  2
Side panel logo ice valley

Irish Varsity

Regular Season 2012

Sunday October 07, 2012

Varsity

6

Lincoln Way

5

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Varsity

1

Providence

4

Saturday October 13, 2012

Lemont/Lockport

3

Varsity

1

Saturday October 27, 2012

South Elgin

1

Varsity

6

Saturday November 03, 2012

LincolnWay

4

Varsity

5

Saturday November 17, 2012

Guerin Nazareth

5

Varsity

1

Sunday November 18, 2012

Varsity

1

Joliet Catholic

3

Sunday November 25, 2012

Varsity

1

Guerin Nazareth

4

Saturday December 01, 2012

Lake Park

4

Varsity

0

Sunday December 02, 2012

Varsity

8

South Elgin

2

Saturday December 08, 2012

Varsity

4

Leyden Eagles

5

Wednesday December 12, 2012

Varsity

6

LincolnWay

1

Sunday December 16, 2012

Varsity

6

LincolnWay

3

Saturday December 22, 2012

Varsity

7

Lemont/Lockport

5

Sunday January 06, 2013

Joliet Catholic

2

Varsity

0

Friday January 18, 2013

Varsity

2

Joliet Catholic

3

Sunday January 27, 2013

Leyden Eagles

1

Varsity

4

Saturday February 02, 2013

LincolnWay

1

Varsity

2

Saturday February 09, 2013

Joliet Catholic

2

Varsity

5

Sunday February 10, 2013

Varsity

4

Guerin Nazareth

2

Sunday February 24, 2013

Guerin Nazareth

2

Varsity

6

Saturday March 02, 2013

Leyden Eagles

4

Varsity

0

Sunday March 03, 2013

Varsity

3

Leyden Eagles

2

Saturday March 09, 2013

Leyden Eagles

1

Varsity

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 7
W
@ Lincoln Way
Darien Sportsplex
Final/SO
Tue Oct 9
L
@ Providence
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Lemont/Lockport
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
South Elgin
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
LincolnWay
Final/SO
Sat Nov 17
L
Guerin Nazareth
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
@ Joliet Catholic
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
@ Guerin Nazareth
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Lake Park
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
@ South Elgin
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
@ Leyden Eagles
Final/SO
Wed Dec 12
W
@ LincolnWay
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
@ LincolnWay
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
@ Lemont/Lockport
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
Joliet Catholic
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
@ Joliet Catholic
Final/SO
Sun Jan 27
W
Leyden Eagles
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
LincolnWay
Final/SO
Sat Feb 9
W
Joliet Catholic
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
@ Guerin Nazareth
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
Guerin Nazareth
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
Leyden Eagles
Ice Valley Centre
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
W
@ Leyden Eagles
Franklin Park Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
Leyden Eagles
Darien Sportsplex
FINAL